Contacts

Your personal contact

Alessandro Fabris
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 702
af@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Annalisa Pini
Business Team Manager
Phone: +39 02 9644 6411
annalisa.pini@lehvoss.it

International:
Germany: Lehmann&Voss&Co.
UK: LEHVOSS UK
France: LEHVOSS France

Your personal contact

Luca Giavari
Sales Manager
Phone: +39 02 9644 64710
luca.giavari@lehvoss.it

International:
Germany: Lehmann&Voss&Co.
France: LEHVOSS France

Your personal contact

Maurizio Rosso
Managing Director
Phone: +39 02 9644 6411
maurizio.rosso@lehvoss.it

International:
Germany: Lehmann&Voss&Co.
UK: LEHVOSS UK
Netherlands: LEHVOSS Nederland

Your personal contact

Monica Maccagnan
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +39 342 671 3252
monica.maccagnan@lehvoss.it

 

International:
Germany: Lehmann&Voss&Co.
UK: LEHVOSS UK
France: LEHVOSS France
Spain/Portugal: LEHVOSS Iberia

Your personal contact

Cristina Lorenzetti
Business Team Manager
Phone: +39 02 9644 6411
cristina.lorenzetti@lehvoss.it

International:
Germany: Lehmann&Voss&Co.
UK: LEHVOSS UK
France: LEHVOSS France
Spain/Portugal: LEHVOSS C.D. Iberia

Your personal contact

Giselda Paiva
Sales Manager Nutrition and Minerals
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 712
giselda.paiva@lehvoss.it

International:
Germany: Lehmann&Voss&Co.
UK: LEHVOSS UK/Gee Lawson
France: LEHVOSS France
Spain/Portugal: LEHVOSS C.D. Iberia